Conference Chair George M. Papadourakis, Technological Educational Institute of Crete, Greece
General Chair Maria Grigoriadou, University of Athens, Greece
Program Chairs Stefano A. Cerri, LIRMM: University of Montpellier and CNRS, France, Chair
William J. Clancey, NASA and Florida Institute for Human and Machine Cognition, USA, co-Chair
Organization Chair Kitty Panourgia, Neoanalysis, Greece
Workshops and Tutorials Chairs Jean Marc Labat, Pierre and Marie Curie University, France
Luckin, Institute of Education, UK
Panels Chairs Beverly Woolf, University of Massachussets, USA
Toshio Okamoto, Universityof Electro-Communications, Japan
Young Researcher Track Chairs
Roger Azevedo, McGill University, Canada
Chad Lane, University of Southern California, USA